Thursday, November 17, 2011


"Hypnos", the new full length CD on Shinkoyo, will be released January 27th, 2012. This is music for synths, power electronics, and guitars (and often synths that sound like distorted guitars). We'll have preview tracks up in December.

The release date will coincide with Shinkoyo's two weeks at The Stone, which I had the privilege of curating. Check out the full schedule here. I will perform solo at a CD release event at 10pm on Friday, January 27th. Seating is limited to 75 people so arrive early! Doron Sadja will play the 8pm set - not to be missed.

The song "Oneirogen" will have a video by longtime collaborator Jay King, to be released in February.


01 Oneirogen (5:42)

02 Consumed (7:25)

03 Hypnocaust (5:49)

04 Cinerum (4:31)

05 Faithless (7:58)

06 Kukulkan (10:40)

07 Dissolution (6:18)

No comments:

Post a Comment